Music and Lyrics

Ritual Matters

Ritual Matters – 2018

Buy from CD Baby / Amazon

  1. Shed This Skin (Heilsgeschichte)
  2. Train Going Underground
  3. What She Knows
  4. Between the Fences
  5. Everybody Let’s Go
  6. But We Could Love
  7. Estrellas en las Montañas
  8. I Come to My Senses
  9. Back to the Sideshow
  10. How Did You Get Through
Inviting Storms to Town

Inviting Storms to Town – 2016

Buy from CD Baby / Amazon

  1. Inviting Storms to Town
  2. Inside Out
  3. Beggars in Midwinter
  4. Empty Nest at New Year’s
  5. The Crater Song
  6. An Account of the Fall
  7. The Twilight Song
  8. Peace Be Still
  9. Olivia
  10. Let the Girl Take a Backseat (I Want a New Guitar)
  11. The Incidental Song (Being Friends)
  12. I Tried, But You Turned Away
  13. Everything Wears a Little Thin
  14. Born to Preach the Gospel
  15. Sing Me a Love Song